More Top Stories

Local

Bigger and busier 2023: PM

31 December 2022

Other Sports

Double gold for Darts

21 January 2023

Features
Health

Covid-19 cases stable: TMO

10 January 2023

Economy

Population policy endorsed

10 January 2023

Economy
National

PM Brown vows to change law

23 January 2023

National
Features
Rugby league

Moana target 2025 World Cup

11 November 2022

Local

We’re halfway there!

16 November 2022

Paddling

From the river to the ocean

18 November 2022

Meet our Staff

Cook Islands News Staff 2020. (left (back) Edith Nicholas, Dan Johnston, Losirene Lacanivalu, Melina Etches, Moana Makapelu, Katrina Tanirau.
(Middle): Denis Campos, Rashneel Kumar, Apii Tua, Anneka Brown, Tere Joseph, Chris Rowe, Jonathan Milne, John Woods.
(front): Tangi Tauira, Marianna Strickland, Kura Tauira, Erita Aitau.

Directors

Chief Executive Officer | Liz Woods | lizw@cookislandsnews.com 

Publisher | John Woods | john@cookislandsnews.com

Editorial

Editor | Rashneel Kumar | editor@cookislandsnews.com

Deputy Editor | Al Williams | alan@cookislandsnews.com  

Senior Reporter | Melina Etches | melina@cookislandsnews.com

Senior Reporter | Matthew Littlewood | matthew@cookislandsnews.com

Online Editor | Losirene Lacanivalu | losirene@cookislandsnews.com

Advertising and Administration Team

Office Manager | Tere Joseph | tere@cookislandsnews.com

Sales/Marketing Manager | Helena Henry |  helena@cookislandsnews.com

Advertising Team | adverts@cookislandsnews.com

Administration Team | reception@cookislandsnews.com