More Top Stories

League

Nines in Paradise thrills

9 January 2024

League
Athletics
Athletics

The year in sports 2023

31 December 2023

Features

2023 year in review

31 December 2023

Economy
Rugby league

Moana target 2025 World Cup

11 November 2022

Meet our Staff

Cook Islands News Staff 2020. (left (back) Edith Nicholas, the late Dan Johnston, Losirene Lacanivalu, Melina Etches, Former staff Moana Makapelu, former senior journalist Katrina Tanirau.
(Middle): Denis Campos, Rashneel Kumar, former staff Apii Tua, former reporter Anneka Brown, Tere Joseph, Chris Rowe, former editor Jonathan Milne, Publisher John Woods.
(front): Tangi Tauira, former advertising agent Marianna Strickland, Kura Tauira, Erita Aitau.

Directors

Chief Executive Officer | Liz Woods | lizw@cookislandsnews.com 

Publisher | John Woods | john@cookislandsnews.com

Editorial

Editor | Rashneel Kumar | editor@cookislandsnews.com

Deputy Editor | Al Williams | alan@cookislandsnews.com  

Senior Reporter | Melina Etches | melina@cookislandsnews.com

Reporter | Candice Luke| candice@cookislandsnews.com

Online Editor | Losirene Lacanivalu | losirene@cookislandsnews.com

Advertising and Administration Team

Office Manager | Tere Joseph | tere@cookislandsnews.com

Sales/Marketing Manager | Natasha Datt| natasha@cookislandsnews.com

Advertising Team | adverts@cookislandsnews.com

Administration Team | reception@cookislandsnews.com